Print logo

Team

Contact
: Volker Plän
Indien
Volker Plän
Resident Representative
Phone: +9101141680402
e-mail: Plaen@hss.de
: Usha Subramanian
Indien
Usha Subramanian
Head - Finance & Administration
Phone: +9101141680403
e-mail: Subramanian@hss.de
: Rahul Khera
Indien
Rahul Khera
Programme Manager
Phone: +9101141680401
e-mail: Khera@hss.de
: Soumya Mehrotra
Indien
Soumya Mehrotra
Manager - Finance & Administration
Phone: +9101141680400
e-mail: mehrotra@hss.de
: Sandeep Dubey
Indien
Sandeep Dubey
Programme Manager
e-mail: dubey@hss.de
: Ritu Priya Singh
Indien
Ritu Priya Singh
Programme Manager
e-mail: ritu.priya@hss.de
: Prem Lopchan
Indien
Prem Lopchan
Office Assistant
: Manish Prasad
Indien
Manish Prasad
Driver

Address
Hanns Seidel Foundation
Delhi Office:
F - 158, 1st Floor, Malcha Marg
Chanakyapuri
New Delhi 110021

Bengaluru Office:
C/o Indiqube Southend
Basavanagudi, Pattalamma Temple Road
Bengaluru 560004

Phone: +91-11-41680400
e-mail: delhi@hss.de
web: https://india.hss.de/