Print logo

Our Offices in India

Team Delhi

Contact
: Volker Plän
Volker Plän
Resident Representative
Phone: +9101141680402
e-mail: Plaen@hss.de
: Usha Subramanian
Usha Subramanian
Head - Finance & Administration
Phone: +9101141680403
e-mail: Subramanian@hss.de
: Rahul Khera
Rahul Khera
Programme Manager
Phone: +9101141680401
e-mail: Khera@hss.de
: Soumya Mehrotra
Soumya Mehrotra
Manager - Finance & Administration
Phone: +9101141680400
e-mail: mehrotra@hss.de
: Prem Lopchan
Prem Lopchan
Office Assistant
: Manish Prasad
Manish Prasad
Address
Hanns Seidel Foundation
4/6, Siri Fort Institutional Area
New Delhi 110049
India
Phone: +91-11-41680400
e-mail: delhi@hss.de
web: https://india.hss.de/

Team Bangalore

Contact
: Sandeep Dubey
Sandeep Dubey
e-mail: dubey@hss.de
: Ritu Priya Singh
Ritu Priya Singh
Programme Manager
e-mail: ritu.priya@hss.de
Address
Hanns Seidel Foundation
c/o Indiqube Southend
Basavanagudi, Pattalamma Temple Road
560 004 Bangalore