Print logo

Our Offices in India

Team Delhi

Contact
: Volker Plän
Volker Plän
Resident Representative
Phone: +9101141680402
e-mail: Plaen@hss.de
: Usha Subramanian
Usha Subramanian
Head - Finance & Administration
Phone: +9101141680403
e-mail: Subramanian@hss.de
: Rahul Khera
Rahul Khera
Programme Manager
Phone: +9101141680401
e-mail: Khera@hss.de
: Soumya Mehrotra
Soumya Mehrotra
Manager - Finance & Administration
Phone: +9101141680400
e-mail: mehrotra@hss.de
: Prem Lopchan
Prem Lopchan
Office Assistant
: Manish Prasad
Manish Prasad

Address
Hanns Seidel Foundation - New Delhi
4/6, Siri Fort Institutional Area,
New Delhi - 110049
Phone: +91 11 41680400
e-mail: delhi@hss.de
web: www.india.hss.de

Team Bangalore

Contact
: Sandeep Dubey
Sandeep Dubey
Programme Manager
e-mail: dubey@hss.de
: Liv Hunzinger
Liv Hunzinger
Programme Manager
e-mail: hunzinger@hss.de
: Dr. Arul T. Roncalli
Dr. Arul T. Roncalli
Programme Manager
e-mail: Roncalli-A@hss.de

Address
Hanns Seidel Foundation - Bangalore
SPL Habitat, Flat B1, 138 Gangadhar Chetty Road,
1st Sector, Sivanchetti Gardens,
Halasuru, Bangalore - 560042
India
web: www.india.hss.de